BBL Live Streaming, Team Squads & Schedule – Big Bash League 2020

Big Bash League is the official t20 league of Cricket Australia. In this format, 8 teams participate each year and every team consists of Aussies players and foreigners too.

The very first edition of this league was held back in 2011. Format of the tournament is based on the double round robin and knock out finals.

Perth Scorchers is the only team which won three titles till this dates, whereas Melbourne Renegades is the current champion of Big Bash League. They won BBL title for the first time since its inauguration.

As per record, Micheal Klinger is the highest runs scorer of the BBL. He scored 1947 runs in the all the seasons of Big Bash League he played till this date. Whereas, Ben Laughlin is considered as the best and top rated leading wicket-taker because he took 95 wickets in this t20 league of Cricket Australia.

Big Bash League Official Broadcasters

Cricket Australia t20 league broadcasting rights are owned by two companies, Seven Star & Fox Cricket. Both are providing live ball by ball coverage plus post and pre-match analysis too.

BBL 09 Schedule

Not Announced

BBL 09 Team Squads

Not Announced